PeponMail

Account Deletion

Warning: This action is irreversible
Deleting your account will permanently remove all your data from our servers.
  • •All email aliases will stop forwarding immediately
  • •Custom domains will be disconnected
  • •Billing history and invoices will be deleted
  • •Your alias names may become available to other users
  • •No refunds will be issued for unused subscription time

Need help? Contact support before deleting your account.